Very good 8.0
Based on 5155 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Angeline from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
affordable
price, location,
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Brent from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Great Location, Helpful Staff
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
I thought that the location is very good. I needed to change my rooms a few times because of noisy people and the staff accommodated me very quickly. The hotel is right behind a major shopping mall.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Theresa from Philippines
Group
Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Cozy staycation
Great location. We loved the drawstring bag they're giving out. It's our 2nd time staying in Tune (1st was in CdO). Clean in general :)
Best value for money!
Reviewed March 01, 2015

nestor from United States
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Tune Hotel is the ideal place to stay
Location, clean, and wifi.
Never been better as in almost a dozen times booked whenever in Cebu City. My home with a huge dining hall Ayala Centre Mall just across. Figure i should get patronage discount in my next booking. HHOK!
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Stacey from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Basic, but comfortable.
Good location. Room with all necessities. Pleasant staff.
The room is small, but has everything that one needs. Location is handy to Ayala Mall, and there is a 7-11 at the entrance for convenience. However, there were small black ants throughout the room, not really a problem, but also not really acceptable.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

De from South Africa
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location god price
location, affordable, clean
We arrived in Cebu on a fery in the morning and had a flight leaving at midnight, so we booked the room for the day. Even though we didn't sleep there, we really liked it. The staff at check in were really friendly and helpful. The room was clean, aircon worked well and shower had hot water and good water pressure. The hotel is very well located just across the road from the Ayala Mall. Ayala has everything you would neep from shopping to many restaurants. In addition there is a 7/11 right at the entrance of the hotel. Great hotel for a short stay
Reviewed February 26, 2015

matthew from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great deal
Location, comfort and cost are great.
This is a great hotel for a budget. It has a fine location, wifi access, is clean and comfortable, the staff is very nice and helpful. Taxis are easy to get and a mall nearby is useful. The only draw back is that there are poor people begging throughout the city and near this hotel at night is no exception.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Charles from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Vacation
Location close to Mall. Easy acesss for transporation.
It was pleasant and the aircon was nice and keep us all comfortable during our stay there. Wish it had a restaurant or coffee shop inside the hotel. It is for sure a 3 star hotel and my suggestion a pool would help
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Kirrstine from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
good
Bathroom, Location and Bed
Checked in late despite of my request (early check in).
Reviewed February 24, 2015

kok from Singapore
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Service
Good service...comfortable enviroment...nice staff
comfortable with good n nice service from staff
Reviewed February 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: