Very good 8.0
Based on 5158 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Al from Canada
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Inexpensive and clean
clean, inexpensive and convenient
Good location, nice staff, clean, inexpensive
Reviewed January 18, 2015

carmichelle from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great hotel
Clean rooms, convenient, great location
Great
Reviewed January 17, 2015

MA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
great
location and cleanliness
It was great
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Jennifer from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great value for money, clean hotel
Location, cleanliness and cheap
Very Good.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Michael from Germany
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
Price, location, clean
Nice new clean room. Free wifi, room safe. Only missing a fridge, but 7 eleven is downstairs. Very nice location, near to Ayala Mall.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Francis from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Pleasant stay like always
Easy access to ayala and very clean
I always choose Tune hotel coz it always meet my expectations. Clean and comfortable room. Comfy bed and as well a working hot and cold shower.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Francis from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great stay!
near ayala and easy access to everything
I had a great stay here,very clean and pleasant stay..
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Jason from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great priced hotel in an excellent location.
Price. Cleanliness. Location
This hotel is located across the street from Ayala mall, it does not get any better than that for your dining needs. The rooms are always clean and the WIFI is always strong.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Maria from United States
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Hotel not recommended for long term stay
Location close to Shopping Mall
Not satisfied. Viewing online seems almost perfect but when I got there the rooms are so small, very tight if you have big luggages. We travelled from the US and there were no even cabinets to keep our clothes. This hotel is good only for a very short stay. I am not recommending this hotel for long term stay with family.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Sherlyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great location
I love the location and the room is clean
It was a great experience. I love to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: