Very good 8.0
Based on 5155 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
assessment
location, cleanliness, rates
Comfortable, and safe :) we're satisfied customers who will come back to this hotel wheneber we visit cebu. We will definitely recommend this to our friends and families.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Dominico from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Best stay at tune hotel
cleanliness, value for money, location & staff performance..
It was quite very satisfying and very pleasant stay..
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Cesar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good hotel location
clean, accessible and value for money
fine... the hotel is best located
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Demnard from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Perfect one night stays for any stopovers
- price, product and location
It was what I exepected. Rooms were slightly small, however for the price they charge. Bang for bucks!!! I specifically chose this place as I was there for in Cebu for 6 hours and needed a place to sleep. Great if you're not looking for any extra added benefits!!!
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Barry from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Tune by Ayala Mall
location to Ayala Mall, value, clean
it was very convenient for going to the mall, 7eleven next door, was very clean, but small room with no area to put clothing, except on floor.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

MELVIN from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Just good for sleeping
Location,
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Josephine from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
budget hotel
near to shopping center, and hospitals
Except for the poor TV signal, overall it was very good.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Keith from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel
Good
Comfordble
Reviewed December 22, 2014

suchan from South Korea
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
very nice
city, good price, clean room
tune hotel is very nice hotel. coz have city and near ayala mall. also clean room. good price. i will book next time.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Steven from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great budget hotel - owned by AirAsia
Good price, great location, good wifi in rooms
Have stayed here 5 times...and stayed in other Tune Hotels in many Asian cities...are good 3star hotels. Tune Cebu in great location just opposite Ayala Mall...the best Mall and restaurants in Cebu. Tune has no food service, but has a 7eleven shop in same building and Ayala Mall just opposite. Nearby Quest Hotel also good to eat at (4star). Only negatives of Tune is the rooms are very small and AirCon is noisy for sleeping...otherwise great for a budget 2 or 3 night stay in Cebu
Reviewed December 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: