Very good 8.0
Based on 5154 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Haidee from Philippines
Family with older children
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Cebu Stay
Location, cleanliness
perfect
Reviewed October 31, 2014

MARLYN from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very good budget hotel
location, budget price and cleanliness
Booked two nights in this hotel and had a very good stay. I was impressed by its cleanliness and the good service. Clean and bright room with firm bed, good smelling pillows and beddings so white. It was so nice to retire for the day and cozy up in front of the TV. Enjoyed the duvet which provided a luxurious feel and was good enough to keep me warm. Although, there was only one shampoo tube and two soap bars provided. So, bring your own toothpaste and toothbrush. It's located exactly opposite Ayala Center which is just few meters walk so you can buy all necessities and have a good meal before going back to the hotel. Did not try breakfast in the hotel which was charged at Php450. Metered taxis also waiting in front as assisted by the guard. There is also 711 on the ground floor which was convenient. Although I had to pay Php60 to keep my baggage in their care after my early check out. Overall, a very good stay and could recommend it if you're on a budget.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Stephan from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
safe, clean, good location
location, shopping center, clean
we had a great stay, beds are comfortable and clean, staff is friendly. The Ayla shopping mall is just across the road and very convenient. Bathroom is good size and clean as well.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Irish from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
room and toilet looks clean but smells dirty..
Location, rate, staff
My stay is a Bad experience because i find the room and toilet smelling awful.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Peter from Denmark
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Just so so...
location, no thrills (ups or downs), location
Decent... as always, it was fine, but only that... its really no thrills and they should adjust the prices accordingly, as I was checking out I overheard people be granted obvious strong discounts on walk in rates for merely speaking filipino, its annoying to overhear when you notice they are trying to keep it a secret... I recommend people to find alternative location, this Tune hotel has lost its elegance from when it was new and the staff obviously dont really care anymore... due to its location its very sought after, so I guess the owners have stopped caring as much as you could desire...
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Peter from Denmark
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Standard
location, predictability, location
As usual. it was standard, however the sub standard quality of the material used for the hotel interior starts to show... location is the main attraction for this property
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Jun from South Korea
Group
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Cheap, Great location
cheap clean location
Hotel is located near Ayala mall. Cheap and clean room. Bit narrow but still cheap.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

IVY from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very clean,nice ambience,accessible...will be back
nice clean room, near 7eleven,malls,accessible...
we love it!
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Frances from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
So fresh, so clean
Cleanliness, location and staff
Reviewed October 28, 2014

IAN from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Ideal location
Position, Value, Staff
The hotel is ideally situated and there was value for money. Having the meal deal with Quest Hotel is good and again value for money. I highly recommend if
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: