Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 256 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
cute and small
isolated, cute and small
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nora from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Worth the price
Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shira from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice room and good wifi
Wifi, room, lobby
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ceferino from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Affordable
Value for money
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michele from United States
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
fair
in and out easy, quiete, solated
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

diony from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
False advertisement
Food
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RETO from Liechtenstein
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great budget hotel, good location
Price, nice location, great breakfast
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rick from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
very nice hotel
staff, wifi, 24 hour food
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sanggyu from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad
Valleyfront Hotel
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GEL from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
HOTEL UNDERRATED
the price
The room was not good, toilet was small, no toiletries
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: