Very good 7.2
Based on 490 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Hoi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A quiet stay at a small resort
The food is quite nice, with free breakfast daily. There are not many visitors so it's quiet. Staff are polite.
The room is spacious with basic equipment, the air conditioner is very noisy however. The beach is very small and not quite suitable for swimming. The pool is ok but there is not enough sun bed provided. The hotel is so remote that it takes half hour to travel to cebu city and there is nothing to see nearby.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Mariel from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Thumbs up
Nice pool, great staffs, pleasant view
Overall it was great. Although its kinda scary to walk through the hallways during the night. No wifi inside the rooms. Dirty floors. But the view from our room was the best. Me and my friend enjoyed our stay. Of course especially with a comfy bed ;)
Reviewed June 25, 2014

JI from South Korea
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice pool
two pools, seaview, very peaceful atmosphere
nice
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Patrick from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Cheap and cheerful. Would go elsewhere next time
The pool The sea side viewFriendly staff
Very slow service. Stray cats everywhere. Cheap furniture. Lack of attention to service. Ugly empty swimming pool. No effort with the food. Staff we're very pleasant and friendly, however would at times have to clean our own tables instead of waiting.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Thuy from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice resort, friendly staffs
Nice, friendly, bearutiful
It's only a short stay but I feel good. Beautiful beach, swimming pool, sight, very very friendly and nice staffs. Near Mactan airport. Good value resort.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Robert from Netherlands
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Totally ignored by hotel staff
Nice location, although there was hardly a beach.
Me , my wife and son, checked in on a thursday. Te hotel looked like it is being renovated; plastic every where, galleries to the apartmentdoors were wet and dirty, bugs and rubbish in te swimming pool ( kids pool and main pool). Only the entrance of the hotel looked nice. Thursday night at 10 pm, i ordered a beer to my room. The 'waiter',obviously drunk, gave me a bottle (half full !) with napkin on top (as they always do),with the explanation he spilled some??? Friday things changed. the hotel being cleaned, rubbish removed. Saturday we were told we couldn't use the main pool, and we were not allowed to sit in themain hall for breakfast. The other room for breakfast was already fully occupied so me, my wife and son of 1,5 years had to have breakfast outside in the full sun!, Reason; approx. 500 filipinos rented the place for a business venue! AT 10 pm we complained again about loud music ( drive-in with dj) and we could not sleep, and it is keeping the baby awake because of the very loud bass. The manager refused to compensate us, offered a stay in a nearby hotel. What does she think?? Paching our stuff and travel with the baby in the middle of the night?? At least she could have informed us when the booking was made. So this is a warning for all of you. if you like a relaxing vacation, do not book this hotel in the weekend, their primary goal is big venues, not the regular guests.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Linda from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
bad experience in the rest no food to eat .
swimming poo & rooml its nice.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Miryung from South Korea
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel for relax
Good food, swimming pool, friendly staff
It's a nice hotel for relaxing. Pretty good swimming pool and food was good too. The private beach was quite small but we enjoyed there. Staff helped us getting sun chairs and we could order drinks from the private beach.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

katherine from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
good location
spacious rooms, free breakfast, with pool and beach
comfortable and worth the price
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Andrew from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
Might be old, but still good!
Good kiddie pool, nice view, well priced food
The building is a bit old (they still use keys instead of keycards) but it gives a rustic feel to the whole building. There were three pools, but one was no longer filled with water. The staff said that the new building across the street belonged to the same owner, and it was given more attention than the old one that was beside the beach. The kids still had fun, and there was a gorgeous sunrise that morning!
Reviewed May 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: