Very good 7.2
Based on 490 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

donald from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Affordable price, courteous staff and quality service
Excellent
Reviewed February 23, 2016

William from South Korea
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
GREAT STAY
NICE VIEW, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
We have a great stay,an affordable resort with a nice view and accommodating staff.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Kurt from United States
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
The room is old. Lots of mosquitos. But the beach is so nice & the pool.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Maricel from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice view and good service
Nice place and view on the pool and beach.good service. However beach was not good. Aircon in the room not so cold.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Eduardo from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Vacation in Cebu
staff, pool and food
We are comfortable. The beach is 10 minutes walk.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

noralynn from Portugal
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Ironman weekend
View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Caroline from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Poor service
Location, parking
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Jacqueline from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade
Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Lady from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
h
b
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Maria. from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Disappointed
Beach, pool, hotel set-up
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Reviewed July 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: