2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3295 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
excellent
good location, staff are friendly & helpful, clean & tidy
Reviewed April 05, 2016

PAUL from United States
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Staff Uniforms !!!!!!
The Hotel shows it's age in many ways ? however the staff try hard to overcome these short cummings, and do a great job. The FRONT DESK STAFF NEED NEW UNIFORMS !!!! They don't look good wearing what they have right now ? and the uniforms look very worn out ? plus REALLY Old Style for this age that we now live in ? and are Drab to look upon, plus appear to be of a thick style of material that looks uncomfortable to even be wearing by the Girl's who attend to you as you arrive through the front door ? PLEASE CHANGE THEM ????
Reviewed April 03, 2016

andrea from Italy
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Poor service
Poor service, from the front desk to the restaurant. Quite disappointed for the poor quality of food. Good location, in front of the airport.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Vicente from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Overnight stay
Our stay in Waterfront Mactan was quick but very convenient coz we had to fly to Japan the next day. The international airport is a just stone's throw away so it was so easy to catch our flight.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Lourdes from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan is conv
Request for transport to take me to the airport within so short a time. Good food for lunch was there . Fod time to enjoy in the casino, and take some rest before my departure.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Brooke from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very nice hotel right in front of airport!
Location, great breakfast Buffett, clean
We had a nice one night stay prior to leaving for Palawan. The hotel is literally right in front of the airport so we just had to walk across the street on the morning. It had a very nice pool and exercise facility. We very much enjoyed the breakfast Buffett included with our room. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Overall, great stay!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Melanie from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
friendliest staff will definitely go back
staff, location and comfort
the staff were the friendliest and most helpful. the waitress at the hotel restaurant even held on to my 9-month old so i can eat my dinner and she even put her to sleep. this has won me over and made me definitely want to go back. all requests like an extra pillow were also promptly attended to. the porter was also so helpful he got our luggage from the room and took us and luggage to the airport in the hotel service with no question. cant rave about their customer service enough
Reviewed March 28, 2016

상훈 from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Customer service is not their priority.
Room condition is good and room size is large. I liked it. But customer service was really appalling, reasonable customers were ignored to continue a chat with a friend.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

waled from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Clean ,safe and close to airport
It was good and comfort , the beds are the best
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Wee-Liam from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent stay!
Didn't have a reservation and walked in to check the price, I was surprised it was nearly double what was listed on Agoda. I asked why I saw it cheaper online and the front desk worker said that online it's almost always cheaper. I told them I would book online and she invited me to have a seat. Once I got the confirmation email, she called the office to confirm the reservation and I was able to check-in. Hotel is nice, hot water, air con, bath tub, large beds. Casino was a definite plus for me. Staff was top notch and even got a drop off to the airport even though it's a 5 minute walk. If you get a chance, stay here and see why I rated it so high.
Reviewed March 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: