2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3283 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3283 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

david from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Locatiom, nice hotel
I stayed here many times is good hotel but as aust $ drops not as good value now. Food is also only average for the price but the rooms are nice and right next to the airport is very handy
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan
Location, Price, Room Size
Reasonable value for money, and good location next to the airport. I have stayed a here a couple of times. I would give the hotel 3 stars rather than 4.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Marc from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Really liked it
I wanted to be close to the airport for my early flight. Had an executive suite. Very nice and quite spacious. Pool was nice. Workout facility is small but adequate. Room service was good. Enjoyed the food. Much better than their other hotel near the IT park. Staff was very nice! Would be glad to come back next time I'm in Cebu for the day before my flight home. A bit higher priced than I wanted, but worth it in my opinion.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent location for early flight
Just need a hotel near the airport for early flight.............this was the obvious hotel
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Vicente from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Big rooms, the staff are accommodating
Clean rooms, big rooms and the staff are friendly and accommodating
I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Bobby from United States
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent Hotel in Great Location
Comfortable Hotel, Great Location and Excellent Location
This hotel is very comfortable and has great customer service. The room is very pleasing to the eye and has great amenities. The bed is very comfortable and room is spacious. The hotel facilities are excellent. The casino is very nice. The fitness center has excellent equipment and is well maintained. The restaurant and room service is outstanding. The hotel staff was very professional and helpful.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Anthony from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
My stay at the Waterfront Hotel
Location, cleanliness, and service.
Fantastic! Great people, great staff!
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Lian from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Return Customer
I think this hotel is ok but if the price is going up I will have to go another hotel. Only good point about this hotel is near airport and good wifi.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Malou from United States
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan 8.0+
Cleanliness of the room; friendliness and helpfulness of the staffs; proximity to the airport is a definite plus and excellent restaurant buffet.
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan. We were quite impressed with the cleanliness and how everyone was very helpful. We will definitely stay again at this hotel next time we visit Cebu. We're hoping that the hotel will provide a shuttle ride to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, like the other resorts in Mactan does. It would be even better if smoking is not allowed in the casino. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable and memorable.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Malou from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
I Rate Waterfront Airport Hotel & Casino An 8.0
Excellent buffet choices at the restaurant, very good and tasty as well. Its close proximity to the airport is a plus. All the staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino was quite enjoyable. As I've mentioned, the buffet (breakfast, lunch, dinner) at the restaurant was excellent, plenty of food variety. We gambled at the Casino as well and we would just wish that there is no smoking allowed in the Casino. We hope that this hotel will have a shuttle to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, in the future. Thank you Waterfront Hotel and Casino for making our stay enjoyable and comfortable.
Reviewed January 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: