2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

alexander from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
4 stars lol maybe
Staff food proximity to airport
I've stayed at 4 star hotels before and the standard has to be a cross the board not just in a few areas the best thing about this hotel is it's proximity to the airport , the food was quite average especially the pizzas yuck they need to learn how to make pizza dough so easy but what I received was just flour water biscuit with cheese and staff very helpful .but the rooms were quite well used and the views really depressing .
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Maria from Spain
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Not so great
Next to the airport.
The hotel is more a 3 star hotel. Our room had a weird smell, like old, stale. I asked for an adapter to charge the phones and has to buy one for 285 pesos. Never have been at a hotel where adapters weren't provider to guests. The dinner buffet was good. Breakfast was ok. Asked for a drink at the lobby twice. Waited for 35 minutes. Decided to go to the room to get my bottle of water. Drink or waiter never came back.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

claire from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
AirPort stopover
Entrance lobby, opposite the airport
When we walked into the entrance we thought this hotel looked really nice. Clean and bright and decorated nicely for Christmas. Man on check in was polite and helpful. The room, although looked nice really smelt bad, it was a musty damp or stale smell. The sheets also smelt like this. We stayed on a non smoking floor but you could not avoid this smell. Has potential to be a lovely place but we were pleased that we only stayed one night due to the smell in the room. The service in restaurant was also the worst we'd encountered over 2 weeks of staying in various hotels, food average. On check out we were accused of having drinks from the minibar which we had not even opened and the lady was very rude in trying to make us pay for them - which we of course refused. Can walk to the airport so location perfect but it needs some work on rooms and staff service
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Kelly from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Great
Great
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Ravendran from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Food was terrible
Airport was near, room was comfortable n staff was friendly
Good
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Aireen from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Passing through
Very near the airport. Clean. High class.
I cant rate the hotel well because we just stayed there for a short time with no breakfast included. But what i observed, it was a classy hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

James from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Staff are friendly, service were good.
Close to airport,
Good
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Leilanie from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Value for your money accoomdation
Staff, room and food
It was a good experience and it was accessible to the airport.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
big room
big room, big toilet, big bath tube
beautiful room
Reviewed November 23, 2015

BETTA from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Comfortable stay
The room had a good view, clean and well-arranged. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable on inquiries, especially the Concierge. The cheesecake was super!
Apart from a single, wandering roach in the bathroom (it must have wanted to wash its face), the stay at Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan was very comfortable. I will still recommend it to my friends and guests.
Reviewed November 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: