2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Joe from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Convenient & Cozy by the Cebu Airport
This is the most convenient location to stay at, being across the street from the airport. The third floor room was nice and cozy and has a really comfortable bed with a nice flatscreen Samsung tv. The wife and I enjoyed our late dinner that was delivered by room service. We ordered the beef steak Tagalog and pasta carbonara which were both outstanding. After a good nights sleep we ventured downstairs in the morning to eat breakfast in the cafe which was pretty good. The cafe had fresh fruit, delicious pastries, a person to cook you an omelette, pork tapa, bacon, noodles, rice and everything was delicious. Before we departed for breakfast the housekeeping even checked on us to make sure everything was fine. Overall we had a pleasent experience and will stay here again the next time we visit Cebu.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Kyebeom from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good service and location~
Thank you.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Jessie from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Worth it!
Biggest bang for your buck! Clean. Facilities can use an update, but less than 100 yards to the airport and no cab needed! :)
Reviewed September 03, 2016

leendy from Philippines
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
It was a pleasing stay
I would highly recommend this hotel
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Jay from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Got upgrade to presidential suite
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Myrha from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Not good enough
Not very good but not that bad either. The airport receptionist is very good ,he's very helpful and he assisted us in a very good manner but the driver who fetched us from the airport is very main, unwholesome and unfriendly, he didn't give us a smile or even greeted us, my fiance was the one who greeted him first and even asked him "how are you?" How's your day?" But the staff driver didn't say anything in response I can see on his face that he is mad maybe he was thinking that the hotel is just infront on the airport so why still a need for us to be fetched, doesn't he have eyes to see how many luggages we have and knowing that's our first time stay in that hotel and our 2nd time to visit Cebu so my fiance and I are really disappointed, one more thing that we also felt disappointed is our room key card, we encountered twice that our room key didn't functioning or can't open our room so we need to go downstairs just to ask for assistance then on the next day it happened again the same thing, why it still need to happened to us twice for them to see that the problem is on the key card? why they didn't take action right away on the first hand on the problem??? On the second time encountering that problem was the worst one because we need to go downstairs twice just to ask assistance and we're waiting more or less 30 minutes standing outside in our room waiting for some staff to go there to assist us. They should have a phone and every level or floor maybe they could place it outside in the elevator so if the guest encountered problem the same as what we experienced there's no need to go downstairs just to asked for assistance. "First impressions last" the management should be working on this, they should reiterate to their employees and staff that they must create a good first impression to their guest.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Stephen from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Perfect location, excellent breakfast and friendly staff
We thought the breakfast buffet was wonderful- lots of unique and healthy options that were delicious. The staff remembered us and played with our kids. The location next to the airport was great for us- it's literally right across the street. It was clean and it had a nice outdoor pool for our family to swim in.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Muhammmad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
a MUST STAY hotel!
stayed for 2 nights, it was short but i can say that my stay was indeed perfect. was just a walking distance to airport and just about 5mins by cab to the nearest mall. room was suprisingly spacious and clean. i had the airport view. worth every penny! -receptionist was very professional, my c/in was made fast and hassle free. -concierge and security staffs were always there to help out and to have friendly chats. -very impress with the super fast dryclean service! mine was done in 9hrs. -housekeeping was fast too in sending my request for iron and board. -as an alcoholic, im quite particular with what i drink. kuddos to the bar! the cocktails met my expectations. especially the daiquiri. -restaurant looks classy but could've done better with the main course serving. my steak was way smaller than anywhere else. good job to every sections, i hope you will continue to serve your guests better. and thank you for the warm hospitality.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Donald from Canada
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Staff!
Perfect place to end your vacation in Cebu. The pool was exceptional and the buffet was great. The only complaint we had is the gym is quite old and lacks a bike and elliptical. Really enjoyed the warmth all the staff showed us.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Jung from South Korea
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Not bad
My son was hurt in the swimmingpool and soon a nurse came immediately and helped him. Breakfast also was great.
Reviewed August 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: