2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Ok.
food, location, room
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Isabella from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Our brief stay across the airport
Spacious,conveniently located across the airport with accommodating and friendly staff.
Our 6 year old son's comment was that it was an amazing stay for him. Despite the inconvenience of the lack of ramp from the airport (only stairs).. (And taxi cab blocking the pedestrian lane), It was great to know that even with our late check in time, we were still quickly accommodated by the staff to a clean comfortable room.
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melinda from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Close close to d airport
Good
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Hotel !!!!
Location, Security and Staff
Good Room but was dated. Also had mildew odor, the property was well secured - overall the staff was very good. I will recommend for convenience to location of the airport. Just ask to see the room your getting before accepting.
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from United States
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great place to stay after a flight
Room size & comfort, staff, and buffet breakfast were all great
Love this place.
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
great experience
location, staff, food
found the place very convenient because we had to send off my brother for a 1 am flight. enjoyed the hearty breakfast at UNO. really great value for money. plus, the staff are corteous and friendly, especially the staff at UNO restaurant. makes you feel really special.
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mira from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
it was great
location, comfort, cleanliness
it was pleasant
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

See from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Best suit for business traveller
Next to airport, friendly staff, well-maintained
Comfortable with the bed. Enjoy the serene surrounding. Managed to enjoy the facility while waiting for my return flight which was 6 hours' wait
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melinda from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
n/a
clean/friendly/
goood
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LOUIE from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
value for money
clean, accomodating staff and big rooms
nice stay and ideal for a transit pax
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: