2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3295 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

DEVIE from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Hotel with good access
Accessibility, Friendly stafff and comfort
The hotel has the best access from and to the airport especially if your arriving or departing late. The friendliness of the staff makes it the difference too.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Elsbeth from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
The hotel is very conviently located.
location, location, location
The hotel is best for those with layover flights at Cebu. The staff eventually accommodated our request for early check-in as there where available rooms as our chech out was at dawn the enxt day.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Roy from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
EXCELLENT OVERNIGHT ACCOMMODATIONS
NICE SOFT BED, LOCATION, POOL
We were only here overnight on our way from Manila to Camiguin Island. I was impressed with how close to the airport this hotel was....literally walking distance only!!! The hotel has a nice pool and it is very clean and surroundings are very comfortable. The rooms was immaculate and the bed super comfy...nice soft mattress. I did not visit the casino area so cannot comment about that. I recommend this hotel to anyone even for longer stays.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
fantastic staff.
very helpful staff.very good knowledge.very clean room
Very enjoyable clean rooms and polite staff always willing to help you.spa was nice and relaxing . swimming pool was warm and clean and relaxing.i would stay here again. My sincere gratitude to the staff for my stay there.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Miri from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Not bed
location
Good
Reviewed August 29, 2015

PAUL from United States
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Hotel Is My Special One
Locaton. Staff. & Price Value.
As always this hotel is the best to use for me due to the location and staff that it employs. The friendly nature of all there makes this s very enjoyable experience indeed. The front desk staff are always willing to help with most problems, however when I asked for a pair of "Scissors" ? to use to cut some threads on pair of pants that I has just bought in the Cebu City...? then THAT seemed to be a really difficult matter to handle for them ? and they told me that NO Scissors could either be given me or found in the entire hotel ? which for a "Four Star Hotel" I found to be extremely odd ???. So as a result of that, I had to go Buy a pair Of Scissors from the Marina Mall close to the Hotel and then simply left them in the room hoping that the hotel room staff would keep them for the Next Guest that needs a pair urgently !!!! All in all however, the Hotel is a good one to use, and with some more improvement to certain area's it could go well into the next few years with little to pick faults with.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Blessma from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Convenient for those who missed their flight
Location, Location, Location
Overall, it was okay, check out and check in was slow.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Darrell from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
it was great returning; my room was better before
nova; bar...and bar menu..and pontoon until they they changed how they were dealing the cards last week. Aurora karaoke was fun and entertaining too.
The pool was great and they gym was OK; could use more equipment...bike for example.. it was great seeing the hotel manager Rex "out" and visible to everyne. I'll be back again. I alwasy enjoy the nice friendly family type of atmosphere.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Wiliam from United States
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
excellent
location, good shower,
excellent
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Ester from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good location
location to the airport
The hotel is rather old and the rooms show it. the only reason I stayed here is it's location to the airport
Reviewed August 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: