2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ester from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good location
location to the airport
The hotel is rather old and the rooms show it. the only reason I stayed here is it's location to the airport
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Kristine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
awesome
food
the buffet was great...lots of selection
Reviewed August 23, 2015

DONGKI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
rest in hotel at waterfront hotel one day.
massge, casine and relexing
convience to airport
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Donna from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Don't waste your money
Clean, good location
The rooms were clean and spacious. But the distinct smell of ratan wood is intoxicating. This would have been maybe masked if we have proper ventillation or even a working a/c. We have asked the front desk to be moved to another room since our a/c wasn't working even when the technical people already went and tried to "fix" it. By 10pm, after numerous calls to front desk, we were moved to another room with no a/c. As per the guy who helped us move, most rooms are all the same. So since we weren't getting any better with the rooms, we ended up requesting a fan for ventillation. Good thing were only there one night since we only booked because we have a 5am flight. So much for getting rested before a flight. But what really disappoints me is with a 4-star hotel rating, they have really poor customer service.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

manuel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Business hotel
Location
Having my business related to aviation, your hotel is very suited for my needs. Easy access to and from the airport. Doing my meetings at the hotel coffee shop and having various options for my clients on their convenient time to meet outside of their office. I just have one request, kindly look into your buffet selection, if you may add something new to your food variety at least change it every 15days. The channel selection on your room tv, if you also add some more channels. I have to really give your staff the big"A". They are all very good
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Patrick from United States
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Excellent Place for a Long Layover
Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
I arrived in Cebu International Airport late at night and my next flight was early in the morning. I booked the Waterfront Airport Hotel due to its proximity, and it was very convenient as it was just walking distance from the airport exit. There was no need to worry about the traffic or hailing a taxi as the hotel was directly next to the airport. It was very convenient for an early morning flight. The hotel lobby was clean as well as the rooms. Air conditioning was excellent in power as well as the wifi signal. Staff was nice and courteous.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Josephine from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
My Golden Jubilee accommodation
Location, friendly. Staff, and entertainment
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Wade from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Close to the airport
close to the airport
Goes alright, close to the airport. Food ok. cheap price for a room
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Ji from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
near airport
cleanliness, staffs, location
Reviewed August 17, 2015

mark from New Zealand
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
First time in Cebu
Location - Great service from. All staff - customer service
Would of like to stayed longer with the great customer service and friendless from all staff, they made you feel welcomed and would assist you in any way they could nothing was a problem. , to them they could help us with information about our travel arrangements and the staff became great in helping us to plan our days to see the best things in Cebu. We were so happy with our room accodation we came back another night and we were greated with open arms by the staff
Reviewed August 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: