2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3290 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Gim from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Clean, allowed me to extend check out
Fantastic
Reviewed August 08, 2015

kyusik from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
It was really convinient from airport
Close from the airport , casino, 5stars sevices
Very clean and nice sevice staffs and many thing to do
Reviewed August 06, 2015

janelle from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
waterfront airport hotel
food quality, hotel cleanliness, room size
this hotel is awesome. centrally located; staff are accommodating; having a casino there is an added bonus
Reviewed August 05, 2015

janelle from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
stay at the waterfront airport hotel
location, staff performance, room comfort
excellent hotel. will definitely book again...
Reviewed August 05, 2015

steve from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Cebu - opposie airport
loaction to airport, pirce and security
Overall good -however, needed the linen changed before we could use it had stains on the sheet. This was done quickly late evening - but should not have happened. Toilet seat wss faulty
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Atmasunu from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice hotel
Close to airport, clean
but the building looks old.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

VALDEMAR from Germany
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
good hotel to choose if you have a flight to catch
location relative to airport, rooms,
pleasant
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Luzelle from Norway
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Preferable near airport hotel
Location, service and room
Loved it. It was a rushed decision to book a room here. But not regretting it. We just needed a hotel near the airport becaused we were flying the next day. It was expensived but it was a very nice stay. The food was not included so I paid for our breakfast. Only 1700 for 2 adults and 2 kids (2&6). Buffet style breakfast.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Phillip from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
The Waterfront airport hotel is my favorite
The room was very clean and nicely appointed. The restaurant staff was very courteous And the food was good and plentiful .
I have stayed at many hotels in Cebu and before this stay I would say the Henry hotel is the best but now the waterfront airport hotel is my new favorite in Cebu. It is a little far from malls but everything else was great. I will be back .
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Bernardina from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
It's a great place to start your Cebu trip.
I so love the food. The staff are very accomodating and friendly. I also love their pool area and gym.
I had an awesome stay. Perfection!
Reviewed July 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: