2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3287 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Alex from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great airport location
Location convenient for airport, nice breakfast buffet, great customer service
Great stay.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Vineet from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Just about ok
location, pricing, pool
It was fine. You get what you pay for. Right across the airport.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Vineet from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
It was just about ok
location, pricing, pool
It was simple, clean and inexpensive
Reviewed July 16, 2015

stella from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great location
Location is execellent and very convenient specially travellers who arrived late in the evening. Front desk is very geberous to upgrade us to ambassador suite. The room is very spacious.
The only flaw i could comment to this hotel is their food specially during breakfast. There was limited choice of food considering it is a 4 star hotel. I expected to have the same array of food as that of waterfront lahug. Otherwise all others were good specially the front desk upgraded us to ambassador suite which was a bit old room but very clean and spacious. I recommend this hotel for those red eye travellers who arrive late. Specially the balikbayans who brought with them a lot of boxes.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

trevis from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
very nice accommodations
great room, great location, great food
Reviewed July 13, 2015

LOVE from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Location,Very close to Airport
good location(very near to airport) and nice, accomodating staff
We appreciated the close location to the airport as we are in transit on our international travel for a very early flight sked the following morning.Helpful staff. surely we will stay again.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

See from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Hotel is walking distances from the Cebu Airport
Near Cebu Airport, Casino
Pleasant but the hotel lack other eating outlets. Just a Korean Restaurant and the Coffee Shop only.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

DORCAS from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Lovely Staff
Location, staff and staff
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Lee from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Close to airport
Close to airport, friendly staff, comfortable accommodation
Very close to airport, we walked across, although they will provide a shuttle
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Lee from Australia
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Easy Airport Access
Close to airport, comfortable accommodation, helpful staff
We had accidentally booked the city hotel with the same name but needed to stay here for ease of access to the airport. We lost our city booking but the staff were helpful to find us rooms.
Reviewed July 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: