2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Maria from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
vacation was great!
everything's good
Good.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Ynna from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Very near the airport
location, comfort, staff
Reviewed May 06, 2015

LUO from China
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good
locaion
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Kei from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great location
Location. Value for money. Large rooms.
My family (myself, my wife and our small baby) were transiting through Cebu so we wanted to stay at close tot the airport. The location of this hotel is fantastic. We walked from the terminal to the hotel easily, however they do provide a free pick up and drop off from/to the airport. The hotel, if a little on the old side, was clean and room was large. The hotel provided a cot for free for our baby which was fantastic. The pool was a nice size and again a little old but clean. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, except the hotel restaurant waiting staff, who seemed a little distracted for reason. They really weren't attending to us at all well. This could be due to the fact that we were at the restaurant early for lunch and the staff were busy setting up for the lunch buffet, however we did dine a la carte and the food was good. Overall the hotel is great value for money in a great location and I would highly recommend it.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Ranjit from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
3 minutes from Mactan Cebu airport
proximity to airport, ambience, spacious rooms
My stay was enjoyable as I could walk in and out of Mactan Cebu airport arrivals or departures. No waiting for taxis when one is tired after a flight and need a rest. Express checkout is appreciated too.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Jason from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Poor service
Location near airport
The only thing good in this hotel is the location because it is near the airport. Otherwise, poor staff service and room not maintained.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Sunday from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice place for a rest before traveling to other pl
The staff, location, room
Very nice place to rest. I enjoyed staying there for 3 nights
Reviewed May 03, 2015

HEESEONG from South Korea
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good but unreasonable..
very close, good condition, kind
hotel was good, but i won't book early in agoda anymore. i booked 2 month ago with discounted price but without breakfast. And 1 week before my vacation, i saw 10dollers lower price one which includes breackfast too. i think it's unfair..I couldn't cancel it since my book didn't cover cancelation.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
NEAR THE AIRPORT
NEAR THE AIRPORT, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
NICE AND COMFORTABLE
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Nolan from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Need to do more...
food, place, room
My stay is good, however I have quite more comments for the help of their improvements. 1. Parking lot is very confusing (lacking of signs) 2. Escalator is not turn on all the time, which made guess feel bad 3. Staff are not that friendly and accommodating 4. Room aircon is kinda hot specially at late night time
Reviewed April 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: