2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3287 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

kelly from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
dirty and unkept
lobby looks nice and food was good and staff were all nice.
Not good. The room was dirty, there was no hot water and hair all over in bathtub. The food was good in buffet and korea town. In the casino the service was not good at all i had to pay 200 php for a bad cup of coffee that a person kicked over as soon as i got it. I went to the comfort room and there was no toilet paper in any of the 5 stalls. I washed my hands only to find no hand towels to dry with or even use for toilet paper. The location and shuttle to airport was the best part of the hotel.
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Excellent transit hotel
Staff performance, cuisine and accomodation standard
Its an excellent layover hotel, literally a short walk from the international and domestic terminal. A simple checking-in process, invariable friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-equipped and comfortable. The varied cuisine is always 1st class, with breakfast worthy of mention. Staff friendly, helpful and professional.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elma from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great
close to the airport, the room was clean and the staffs were nice...
During our stay at waterfront Hotel, I was not feeling good at that time so i almost stayed at the room. When we ate our dinner at the hotel restaurant i just ordered a very simple menu because I didn't have good appetite. The waiter was very kind and gave me some foods that I might like to eat even I didn't order, I was so much impressed with that kind gesture.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
A decent airport hotel
Well ist at the airport...
Fine as I had a 6 am flight I booked a 4 am call with reminder that was prompt and courteous
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sung from South Korea
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
near airport
location for simple one night to stay
simple and easy access from the airport after getting late night landing in Cebu.
Reviewed February 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

linda from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Conveminent,
Z
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
I have stayed here several times. My only complaint is with the food and food service staff. However, I don't stay there for the food, I stay there because it is right next to the airport and very convenient for arrivals and departures at Cebu Airport.
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ray from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great buffet
Food, staff, swimming pool
Very comfortable and quiet even being near to the airport. I was given a room that was very small with 2 very small single beds. The front desk called and asked if I was satisfied with my room and when I complained they immediately gave us a room with a nice big comfy bed. All the staff is so friendly and helpful. will definitely use this hotel again no doubt.
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIA from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
great location
room, casino and location :)
Great! Will come back
Reviewed February 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dwight from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
food mediocre and over priced
great room size, nice pool, awesome staff
Stayed for almost two weeks, Very nice stay, buffet mediocre at best, really bad mold in the foyer of hotel and in our room, stay away if you have allergies, smell is terrible. Other than that rooms were nice with good size, super friendly staff, if it weren't for the mold problem and over priced low quality food, I would say this is the best hotel in Mactan for the money. I would stay again and just eat out and ask for a room without the mold issues
Reviewed February 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: