2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3287 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

william from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
stay
location to airport
would stay there again not my idea of a casino
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Benedict from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Will be staying again
the staff, the location,the room
my stay was good, I will be staying again
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Todd from United States
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
the staff food and rooooms ae all great.
the staff , the rooms and the food were al great.
The staff is great and he rooms arevin nice conditions and very clean, the service was great and he fod is fantastic. This is the only place i stay when i come to cebu. It is so close to he airport.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Heinz from Austria
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel
next at the airport. ..nice and clean rooms...very kind staff
I felt comfortable in dis hotel... nice bIg rooms
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
tiny room
location, location, location
The room is very small compared to the price paid. On the Internet, the room is considered a suite when in fact it should be considered a closet space.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

allan from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great
Room, Food, Service
As a disable person in a wheelchair, the Shower and Toilet (CR) was very difficult for me to use, and also the swimming pool apart from that we had a wonderful 4 day stay.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Todd from United States
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great hotel, loved being there and great value.
Staff, room and location
It was a great stay and I am returning agin tomorrow for two more days before I return to the states. I loved the staff and was so impressed with the hotel. The food was very good and the stay was perfect.
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angelica from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
convenient for travellers
location 3x
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

marshall from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
location
location,airport,staff
very nice hotel close to airport and food and people are great.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

marshall from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
location
Location ,food ,bingo
I always stay here as it is easy for airport ,good food and in house casino.
Reviewed January 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: