2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Marc from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Perfect location
Location, location, location
The hotel is perfectly located across from Cebu airport however the hotel needs to work on a few things. The meals were horrible, die to flights we had both breakfast and dinner at the hotel and items that were meant to be hot were very cold. The meals were substandard in taste and lacked variety. The rooms were comfortable but not sound proof, you could hear the rooms next to you and also everything from the hallways.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Jane from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
We love it here!
Staff friendliness and courtesy. Cleanliness. Fair hotel price.
Very good. We enjoyed our time here
Reviewed December 25, 2014

daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
overpriced
location. staff. looks
it was ok...food is WAY overpriced...small portions....alcohol is way overpriced.. 3 out of 4 machines i tried in the casino didnt work...players shuld hav reduced or free beverages..0 recreation on site...my room overlooked a roof ana view of an abandonded building. wont stay there again....
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Convenient
Location, ambiance, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay before or after a long flight due to its location next to the airport. Its not noisy, and has everthing one could want including a spectacular and well maintained pool
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Louis from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Easy access from the airport
Location, casino and price
The room I was provided was an "upgrade" to the Club Floor, but the club was not open. I was only requiring a room for a few hours during a five-hour layover in Cebu and they did not offer me a discount or a half-day rate. It is just an outdated, but convenient hotel with drab rooms and musty furnishings.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Sharon from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good hotel opposite airport
Location for airport
Upgraded to executive suite - very nice for our 1night stay
Reviewed December 19, 2014

MARICAR from United States
Family with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Awesome hotel. Perfect location.
The size, the service, the location
It was a very pleasant stay. I wish we could stay longer. The staff service was excellent. The food was great. I now have a place to stay when I'm in Cebu from now on.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Joseph from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Extremely Disappointed
We are so disappointed realy dissappointed
Reviewed December 18, 2014

david from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great Hotel
Location Staff Buffet
My stay was short, but very enjoyable. I did not have time to enjoy everything the hotel has to offer,but my experience was good of the Hotel
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Li from China
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good location to airport. but bit far from cbd ceb
location to airport
Good .easy to go airport
Reviewed December 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: