2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3290 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

AMS from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan
handy to airport
pleasant and very courteous staff
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HONG from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Old hotel with great location
Close to the airport / Nice staff / Clean room
Close to the airport / Nice staff / Clean room. Worth the money.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

p from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
excellent
rooms staff location
the hotel was excellent and the staff always willing to help. the room was fantastic and value for money. its very close to airport and local restaurants. will definitely stay there next time
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very convenient Hotel
Location and Food
The Hotel overall is excellent we had a great time but there were a few things broken in the bathroom that were not addressed and the room was too hot. Maintenance came to check the airconditioner but it made no difference so I had a restless nights sleep. Lovely staff and the location next to the Airport is great for a hassle free departure.
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gyutaek from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
good but not good for health
location
Seems there's no ventilation system, i and my brother are not so sensitive people but have coughed all night. I was not happy as I choose this hotel to take a good rest for my short holiday. I will go to city or other far hotel next time. Though, hotel itself, staff, breakfast were good.
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great Hotel, convenient location
Value for Money, Huge suite and great breakfast
Great hotel. Had a really comfortable stay. Great buffet breakfast. Will definitely stay again. Only complaint, would be the finishing's look a bit dated, probably need a revamp.
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Never felt welcomed the entire visit
1. Not having to go back 2. No breakfast included 3. Not having to go back
The doorman refused to allow my taxi drop me at the front door. Instead routed us away to a "Taxi Lane" then as we exited the car, he ushered us into oncoming traffic where I was nearly run down while carrying my two year old daughter. The room was a bit shabby with some unknown material coming out in the tub when closing the drain, peeling paint, damaged tiles, etc. For the money I expected 3 Stars or better, but I could not give this one even a one star.
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from China
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
bit old,but great location.
location to airport
Ok,
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Salvatore from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Hotel rooms OK but facilities and restaurant NOT
Value for money, Location, Room Size
Hotel is fine just the dining at Uno was well below expectations. Looks nice but the buffet was horrible,
Reviewed November 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Australia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Awesome Exoerience
The front desk staff were amazingly helpful and the location is fantastic
Very very good staff were all very friendly and helpful
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: