2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Mark from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good Hotel Convient location without obscene price
Location, Location, Location
This Waterfront is priced more fait than the other in Cebu. It is a great location and you can walk to the Airport easily. I would stay here again.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

RU from China
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Perfect location!
Food, service, comfortable
Very nice, good experience.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Alastair from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
review
the staff and and the staff, and staff
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Daniel from United States
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Passing Through
Location, location, location. The hotel is literally a two minute walk to the airport down a flight of steps, or a 5 minute shuttle ride courtesy of the hotel.
My wife and I stayed here while staying in Cebu for a night in order to catch an early flight to our next destination. The hotel is IDEAL for its location, seriously, it is within a few minute walk of the airport...which is fantastic for an early morning flight. We left our hotel room at 7:30AM for a 8:55AM flight...now that is cool! The hotel itself is older, but well maintained for the most part. We scored a good deal courtesy of Agoda for the Executive Suite, which was WAY too much room for two people but we made use of every area. The louge/meeting room was spacious, comfortable, and offered plenty of space for hanging out (separate dining table and sofa areas). Having an enclosed master suite offered a cozy retreat in the back of the room to rest and rejuvenate from travel. The bed itself was very comfortable, with many pillows. We LOVED the separate shower and tub, that was a nice addition to helping us both relax. Food at the restaurant (Uno) was okay, we enjoyed a few sandwiches for lunch. The specific order came out different than advertised, but was delicious and filling. For the evening session we took advantage of the big room and dining table for room service. It was prompt, well served, and scrumptious (we ordered two bowls of Asian beef soup and some garlic rice). The one downside of the stay was a dirty/leaky toilet in the master suite that did not flush well. Other than this we enjoyed the experience and will no doubt stay again when we need to fly in or out of Cebu.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Excellent hotel
Proximity to airport, good facilities, polite staff
I frequently stay at this hotel because of its convenience for the airport and quality. It is not far from the town, away from the noise of the city,and has good facilities for the price.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Benjamin from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Honey Moon
Location casino restaurants
I loved it I will stay again when in Cebu walking distance to the airport excellent room out standing décor great restaurants pool and casino
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Carmel from Philippines
Couples
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Convenient
Convenient for transit passengers, affordable, big rooms
We booked the executive room. It was very huge and can fit one big family. The hotel was quiet old but still good.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Margarita from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Worth the best experienced
Very accommodating staff, superb location and friendly atmosphere
Superb
Reviewed November 18, 2014

stanley from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
my review
The room and staff were excellent ..the food was great. overall a great experience
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Darrell from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Awesome
Staff, Room , Location
This hotel is very nice with a very professional staff. The location is awesome with a nice breeze and clean air. The location next to the airport is very nice for arrival and departure. The food within the hotel is excellent and the amenities are the are very good.
Reviewed November 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: