2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3283 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3283 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

MARYVINNE from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
100 steps away from Mactan International Airport
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicente from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
Great hotel its near to the airport, clean and the staff are hospitable
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Toni from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location
Very conveniently located right across the airport. Great bed and pillows.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

junghyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bed bug bite me
It is very nice hotel to airport. It is even 2nd staying. But when I wake up I found bed bug bites me 10 times. I have No time to talk about that cuz My flight was 6:30am. After i came back to home. I boiled all my clothes and bags .... but still feel bad. It is 5star hotel should tae care of cleaness. Because of this i don't wanna go to Cebu anymore.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pan from China
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Close to airport and good facilities
2min to the airport, so it is the best choice to travelers who take flights at night or early morning. clean and comfortable facilities. the quality of buffet in G/F is not very good.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOOIM from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
WATER FRONT HOTEL IS VERY GOOD
Water front hotel is near the airport. hum..walk 5mins. It is very good. beacause we wer arrivaled dawn. Dawn Taxi is expensive in cebu. And then we meet the hotel staff. Their name are loan and venus. They gave us where is the good information. (hopping , beach , massage and restaurant). They were very happy , kind , and haved always smile. So we also happy. This
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel is very convenient for commuters byplane travelling to any parts of the country
Close to airport, security and friendly staff
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BUENO from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Cebu
Average
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicente from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location, ambiance and hospitality
Weve been staying here many times. A good choice hotel to stay because its near to the airport.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

melody from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Returning Traveler
I would love to stay again at this hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: