2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3290 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Kevin from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Grest hotel
comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great service
I was only there overnight but I really enjoyed it. They upgraded me to a deluxe room at no charge, which was wonderful. The restaurant had excellent service but they need to learn how to make a salad properly, that was a letdown. Overall though, a very happy experience.
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great hotel with excellent service.
Location, comfort and food.
The hotel is located right in front of the Cebu airport, a mere 3 min walk. They have a shuttle if you do not want to walk. The staff is excellent and willing to help you out no matter how small the issue. The food is very good. Only thing inconvenient is the distance to the city due to traffic, but if you can overlook this, then this is very nice hotel to stay in. I would recommend staying there without any hesitation.
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

reynaldo from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good
food
good
Reviewed September 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenient to the Airport
Location, Casino, Location
The Hotel is very convenient to the Airport. I had an early flight and they had a shuttle to take me there. The Hotel itself, isn't that great. The food is horrible and the staff isn't as friendly as most of the other resorts in the area.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Durit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan
Location / Location / Location
Right next to the airport. The room is well maintained. Staffs were helpful.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ooi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Business Traveller
Location-walking distance from airport, nice & big portion food, nice & polite staff
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Don't take any food in to this hotel
Swimming pool, size of Deluxe suite, housing staff
It was just so so. I called to make sure that we can check in early, but when we got there the rooms were not ready. They still charged 1000 Pesos for early check in even though we didn't get to our room until around Noon. After all day of city tour, we stopped in McDonald's for our dinner, and on the way in we were stopped by the security to give us a food waver. I don't recall any such policy listed anywhere on the website of the hotel. Although it is close to the airport, it is far from the city center. In the evening, we had a difficulty time finding a taxi who would take us back to the hotel and many taxi drivers wanted 500 Pesos for driving there even though it should only cost about 150 Pesos. We are probably not going to stay there again.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Germany
Family with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A nice vacation end.
1. It sews to the airport 2. The room 3. The restaurant.
The hotel lies exactly over the street of the airport. Man feels sure.
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Germany
Family with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice begin of the vacation
1. The Room 2.the near to the Airport 3. the Restaurant
It sews to the airport,Nice begin of the vacation ,and the security .
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIE from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very good stay
Great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay at the Waterfront as usual. I really enjoy their breakfast spread. Room was clean and comfortable. They have very friendly and accommodating staff.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: