2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
just opposit to the airport!
Free transfer service! Staffs are nice! Rooms is comfort n clean
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Mark from Australia
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Close to Airport
Close to airport and clean and tidy rooms
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Mark from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good Rooms and close to airport
Close to airport, clean rooms and comfy beds
Have stay here many times and will stay again, friendly staff and clean rooms. Food is okay as well
Reviewed July 21, 2014

LIBETH from Philippines
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Waterfront is like our home.
clean and soft bed sheets, efficient staffs, very near the airport
Waterfront Mactan Hotel is like our home. Me and my husband visit our business in Cebu regularly. And it becomes automatic for both of us to choose Waterfront. The location of the hotel to the airport, which is just a walking distance, makes it very convenient for us. Due to the frequency of our stay in the hotel, the staffs are treating us like part of the Waterfront family and vice versa.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

jeffrey from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
i like Cebu, everyone looks happy and friendly
friendly, clean, and safe
Great place to stay in Cebu
Reviewed July 15, 2014

eun from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
family trip
location, casino, room
easy to go when we arrived at midnight
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Marie from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
poor
Easy access to airport
Found the refrigeratute with mold. The bathroom smells bad. The carpet looks very old. And bed is not soft to sleep.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

John from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Close to international aiport.
Good food, clean rooms and friendly staff.
Our three day stay, to do some shopping and to catch a connecting flight was enjoyable, large pool, good gym and no serious issues. Perhaps a little pricey and you must book through Agoda, even for an extension of stay, as booking at the hotel is more expensive, even for a return visit or to extend your current visit.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

EUNMI from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
stay all day for night flt
easy to go to the airportfriendly staff
reasonable price normal condition bed old type of shower room
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Georgina from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Easy and functional stopover airport
Directly opposite the airport, efficient late night check in
We stayed at the Waterfront on a one night stop over before getting our land transfer to Malapascua. It's a hop, skip and jump across from the airport, provided you can navigate yourself along and across the road. (Follow directions to the local taxi rank) Despite being opposite, you cannot take the trolleys across the road, but the hotel will send someone down the slope to help you if you've got a lot of luggage. Check in and out was very efficient, and just what we wanted so late at night/early morning. Room service was much higher quality than we expected so late at night. Buffet breakfast was exceedingly average, and indeed a little disappointing after the previous night's room service. Perfectly serviceable for a stop over, not somewhere I would stay for a vacation.
Reviewed July 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: