2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3287 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Garvan from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice location and good value
Good value for what I paid for room. Clean and large room on high floor. Nice breakfast and 1 minute walk to airport so couldn't be easier
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clark from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice place
Very nice hotel but a little outdated in the casino and rooms.Needs more to do also on premises for people that do not gamble.Reserved a Deluxe Suite but upgraded to the Executive Suite and it was very nice but as stated needs a little touching up
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JIMIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
just in front of the airport
for early flight
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Old world charm
Great location,excellent service and food quality. Hard to beat
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Virginia from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Satisfied Customer
Great place to stay when traveling
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Close Clean Courteous!
Perfect for what we needed!
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Convenient & Cozy by the Cebu Airport
This is the most convenient location to stay at, being across the street from the airport. The third floor room was nice and cozy and has a really comfortable bed with a nice flatscreen Samsung tv. The wife and I enjoyed our late dinner that was delivered by room service. We ordered the beef steak Tagalog and pasta carbonara which were both outstanding. After a good nights sleep we ventured downstairs in the morning to eat breakfast in the cafe which was pretty good. The cafe had fresh fruit, delicious pastries, a person to cook you an omelette, pork tapa, bacon, noodles, rice and everything was delicious. Before we departed for breakfast the housekeeping even checked on us to make sure everything was fine. Overall we had a pleasent experience and will stay here again the next time we visit Cebu.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyebeom from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good service and location~
Thank you.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessie from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Worth it!
Biggest bang for your buck! Clean. Facilities can use an update, but less than 100 yards to the airport and no cab needed! :)
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: