2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3290 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

christine from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
We always enjoy our stay here.
Wonderful staff and good food. So convenient when flying in or out with a free shuttle too.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

john from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Casino Hotel 1970s Environment
Excellent airport stay only. One night is all can appreciate, if that's the sarcastic word for hotel. Great staff.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Garvan from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice location and good value
Good value for what I paid for room. Clean and large room on high floor. Nice breakfast and 1 minute walk to airport so couldn't be easier
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Clark from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed September 13, 2016

James from United States
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice place
Very nice hotel but a little outdated in the casino and rooms.Needs more to do also on premises for people that do not gamble.Reserved a Deluxe Suite but upgraded to the Executive Suite and it was very nice but as stated needs a little touching up
Reviewed September 12, 2016

JIMIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
just in front of the airport
for early flight
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Martin from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Old world charm
Great location,excellent service and food quality. Hard to beat
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Virginia from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Satisfied Customer
Great place to stay when traveling
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Thomas from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Close Clean Courteous!
Perfect for what we needed!
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Joe from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Convenient & Cozy by the Cebu Airport
This is the most convenient location to stay at, being across the street from the airport. The third floor room was nice and cozy and has a really comfortable bed with a nice flatscreen Samsung tv. The wife and I enjoyed our late dinner that was delivered by room service. We ordered the beef steak Tagalog and pasta carbonara which were both outstanding. After a good nights sleep we ventured downstairs in the morning to eat breakfast in the cafe which was pretty good. The cafe had fresh fruit, delicious pastries, a person to cook you an omelette, pork tapa, bacon, noodles, rice and everything was delicious. Before we departed for breakfast the housekeeping even checked on us to make sure everything was fine. Overall we had a pleasent experience and will stay here again the next time we visit Cebu.
Reviewed September 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: