Very good 8.0
Based on 3285 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Reynante from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
spacious room, wide variety international buffet
The rooms were big and complete with necessary amenities. The free breakfast was fantastic. The location is walking distance to IT park - full of bars where yuppies hangout, fine restaurants and several entertainment centers like videoke and bowling. you can shop on a nearby Ayala mall as well.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Stephen from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Looks better at night with the lighting...
Gambling in the Hotel
i stayed at a couple of different places on my trip to cebu. this hotel is in a decent location, but it's older. i wanted some more bottled water and went downstairs to buy. i found it in a store in the hotel, but it costs 6 times what i could buy it for in a quick mart.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

patrick from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
internet was good, service was very friendly
internet , location.
the lobby smelt funny, but the room was great. and i was generally happy with my whole stay
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Edwin from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great lobby, welcoming atmosphere
The lobby, big rooms
the hotel is conveniently located near a mall and an it park which does not sleep. the rooms are big and well equipped. most of the staff are gracious and welcoming. the breakfast spread is bountiful as it is varied. the linens are of good quality. the check out was easy and convenient.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Top dollar, Top Hotel, Top Stay !!
Top Dollar, Top Hotel, Top Stay !!!
Top dollar, Nice Hotel and All the fruit, Have stayed here before 10 years ago, it is still good, no issues, would and will stay again, once I have saved up enough pocket money !!!!
Reviewed July 22, 2012

LEONARDO from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
big hotel
24-hour gym, near city happenings...
the staff were very kind to assist me on early check-in... it was off.peak season though... The room is quite old I think, I mean t.v. is not flat screen which I suppose should be a standard this time of the century especially when you're spoiled by far more trendy and posh boutique hotels in cebu (e.g. Harolds Hotel, which btw is exceptional!)...
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Ophel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2012
Excellent!
good customer service! nice rooms!
still, this is the best place to stay at Cebu, although it is quite expensive, it is worth every penny spent!
Reviewed July 19, 2012

john from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
a hotel with perfect standards
with a few words: superior hotel
every time when i visit cebu i try to stay in this hotel.the reason is very simple, price and quality is justified or with other words,you receive value for your money.i have no remarks,from the large buffet breakfast to the large and clean rooms. The casino intregrated in this hotel is an entertaining extra. As last to comment is the perfect service of all staff.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Israfel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
Good food, quick room service, wasy to get a cab.
waterfront is such a massive looking hotel and i've always wondered what the rooms would look like. i was a little disappointed that the bathroom fixtures looked old, the beds were too small, like bunk beds, although they were very comfortable. the tv was one of those big old ones with a cable box. the breakfast buffet was very underwhelming, i thought it would be better since waterfront has a huge casino. otherwise i had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

kenneth from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2012
Hotel and Casino with the United States Consulate
unique combination of features
nice place! had to visit the us consular office that's in the hotel and found it surprisingly nice and fun for the price. will come back and stay longer! nice pool for swimming and enjoying food and drinks. good for family fun.
Reviewed July 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: