Very good 8.0
Based on 3285 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

yu from China
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Large, clean hotel
clean
Delegation of eight people, four rooms, check in the three rooms OK, there is a room half an hour after submitted, results of more than one hour, several times urging was submitted, waiting for a long time.Good about the hotel, the hall is the atmosphere, the room is not too small, the overall good.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Jason from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2012
Very nice hotell
Texas hold em in Casino
Great hotel for the Philippines. The rooms are nice and they have all the things u could want, pool, awesome gym, casino, and so on. They also give a great massage in the room.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Florita from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Great hotel with great service
Across IT Park with all great restaurants; close to Ayala shopping centre and other shopping centres
We had a room on the 16th floor with the view of the mountains and it was just great. The room was very clean and spacious. Their breakfast spread was good and most importantly, the service was great. All speak English so there's no problem with the language. The hotel is quite central to everything and it's just across from IT Park which in itself has an array of restaurants to choose from. The hotel has different bands playing in the lobby every night and they're all good.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Florita from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
Centraly located
great atmosphere and service
Great hotel and will stay here again in my next visits
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Wayne from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Beautiful Hotel and the service was excellent.
Quite
my stay was fabulous. the hotel staff was very professional and there was always service with a smile. the room size was adequate but i wished they would have had a jacuzzi tub.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Vijay from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Friendly staff with nice good looking lobby
Reasonable price, good location
Front desk staff helpful and friendly. Delux room with one double bed in Casino wings were good, they had good bed, good bthroom and good TV but the 2 twin rooms given to me in front wing had very small and lousy bathroom, it had very old style CRT TV and not pleasant. Coffee shop restaurant was good and prices were reasonable but Chineese restaurant was not good experience
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Victor from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
nice and big room plus with casino inside
near the Ayala Mall and had a casino within the hotel
great and comfortable location and room, also the hotel was a distance away from the Ayala Mall. The staff were very friendly and assist your needs anytime of the day. Basically warm hotel with courteous and efficient staff.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Terence from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great Location
It is very convenient. Near IT Park and Ayalay Business Center/Cebu Business Center
Overall my stay was good! What I didn't like is when I was waiting for my ride and was seated at one of the couch at the bar and the lady asked me to vacate the area since I was not ordering anything. For crying out loud I'm a guest of their hotel and not a bystander.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

MUTYA from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great and Very Nice Hotel
good location, clean and nice room and facilities
good location, clean and nice room and facilities, friendly staff
Reviewed July 03, 2012

Mohammed from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
It has a casino
The hotel is nice , it located Infront of Place called I.T park which is filled many kinds of restaurants ( pizza , Mexican food , KFC , McDonald's and many more ) , the shopping malls are like 15 mins in a car or shuttle bus from the hotel , the provide free shuttles to the shopping , so you don't need to take a taxi just wait for the shuttle and you can go there for free also se thing for comming back , you will at every mall a schedule for every hotel to for the shuttles thier price are nice they are around 80$ to 100$ , if you are staying for long time like a week or more thy will give you discount for the rooms , theres a casino which open 24 hours , the lobby is very nice and very big , there's a concrete plays every night there
Reviewed July 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: