Very good 8.0
Based on 3285 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Gloria from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Family melee
Location, lobby, good airconditioning
It was fine; no unmet expectations.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Robert from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Standard slipping ..!
Pool ,ambience , casino
I've stayed at this hotel for many years but feel the standard is slipping , the food has got worse, service is way down, no smoking rooms anymore, it was my worst stay there ever.... It will probably be my last stay there..!, I used to really love this hotel, but no more....
Reviewed December 30, 2015

corey from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Luxury hotel
Food, atmosphere, location
One of my I favorite Hotel's in Cebu great location near Ayala mall but not near any busy roads or noise. Food is great with good selection for breakfast buffet and several a al carte restaurants in the hotel. Big casino with a lot of games for you to try your luck, Pool area is nice but the drinks are overpriced Overall a great hotel with comfortable beds although the bathrooms are dated and could use an update.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

william from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Poor
Food room service front desk
3 times got worst as time went by
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Laarni from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
comfortable stay
location, food, and comfort
Everything went well except for the room key/s which we need to have it programmed everyday. we just checked in and upon arriving in our room the key does not work. the next day we had it replaced again. Waterfront can improve their room keys program or setting. and we observed there were other hotel guests who had the same experience with us.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Sheelah from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Lovely
elegant, helpful staff and lovely place
The hotel is beautiful and the room we had was lovely. The staff are helpful and nice. The breakfast spread was great,
Reviewed December 15, 2015

rose from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
great
breakfast was good
Great
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Bernie from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
excellent
convenient within shopping, freindly atmosphere, safe
relaxing
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Mandip from Canada
Family with young children
Ambassador Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Excellent
Casino, Food, Staff
Stay was great, hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

RONDINA from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Great Value
Good location, accesable to all restaurant and entertainment
We love this place and have been staying there many times. I enjoyed my stay specially the free shuttle ride to Ayala and SM malls. The only thing was no hot water when I took a shower.
Reviewed December 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: