Very good 8.0
Based on 3281 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Wan from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not bad
Shuttle Bus, stay longer after check out & room size is good.
Good.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Mary from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2015
Did not disappoint
Comfortable. Friendly staff. Great food.
I had the best sleep. Bed was comfortable. Food was great. Staff was friendly. Casino was a plus. Nice ambiance.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great accommodation in Cebu
Spacious, Good Location, Warm staff
Great. Special thanks to agoda for being so kind altering my reservation dates after my confirmation. Much appreciated.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Fed from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Rooms need repair, not good value for money
Good location, very friendly staff, fast service
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Ai from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel but casino is old
hotel with casino but the machines are old
Room was okay.Lobby is big.casino is old. I ask for spa and the hotel staff sent us to another hotel with a free shuttle ride.The roads way to the hotel were narrow and there was a long traffic. Shopping malls are not close from the hotel so we took a taxi.Malls there were small.We fell in line to get a taxi back to the hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

DANA from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great Hotel
Location,Casino and Food
Awesome. The hotel was great with good location and easy to access to all place. Nice Casino and nice room. Good breakfast and warm hotel staff. Enjoyed our stay and will be going to stay on our next trip.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Always stay here
Location Friendly receptionist and atmosphere
We always stay at this hotel whilst in Cebu and I keep forgetting it is a big hotel and you must ask for a room by the lifts then again on the end maybe it is quiet. The food in the room is better than the buffet yes room service is definitely better value and private eating.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Jenny from Philippines
Family with young children
Ambassador Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
a bit dusty
food, location, duty free shopping
The suite room we stayed in was a bit dusty, we requested for clean-up but it was done haphazardly. Dust was still evident on the tabletops.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Patrick from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Room comfort, cleanness, breakfast
Stay was very good as usual I always book this hotel when I go to Cebu. Unfortunately at this time I had to make queue for about 10 minutes to check out, only 2 receptionist available. Then waiting again that the room is checked, that all is payed. I think as it's not first time I have been in this hotel they should be able to check that there have been no problem the last times I have been there.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Jeff from United States
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Staff needs more training
1) Comfortable room, 2) hotel ambiance, and 3) location
The hotel is beautiful. I really liked the ambiance and enjoyed just exploring the massive lobby and food court. Speaking of the food court... I was very disappointed in the Italian restaurant. The food was okay and the service was terrible. Our waitress acted like she was in a bad mood and most of the menu items we inquired about were "unavailable". No lasagna? Odd. They have a fitness center onsite, but most of the equipment is broken with signs "Under Repair". Don't expect much of a workout if you use free weights. Aside from the issues I mentioned, it was a nice hotel. I'll probably stay there again on my next trip.
Reviewed September 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: