Very good 8.0
Based on 3272 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Agnes from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
always enjoy staying in waterfront
accesable to all restaurant mall and entertainment
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Enjoying Life In The Philippines!!
1) The Location 2) The entire staff, quite cordial & very helpful 3) The American Consulate being there.
Our stay has been many! Every time we travel to see friends and family in Cebu City, Lapu Lapu City or have business there, we delight in our stay at The Waterfront Cebu City Hotel. We have always been satisfied with the accommodations here.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hakim from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Holiday spot
Port restaurant , Casio , friendly staff at format door
Do enjoy my stay w. Family, and the only not feel happy is the rollet machine inside casino where the only machine but not working well..
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lonald from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Brief Stay
Staff/Service Clean Proximity to American Consulate
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chuan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Casino hotel
clean , gd location, nice staff
Gd location , nice staff, clean
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very Good Hotel
1) Location is great 2) Rooms are large 3) Staff are polite
It was a good, the room is spacious an the wifi works well in the room not like most hotels. Very good for business travelers or family vacation.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Location, casino, swimming pool
Maybe a little dated but still a solid choice, with excellent gym and pool and good buffet.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gisselle from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
relaxing
location, comfort good amenities
twas our home away from home. very relaxing
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
GOOD PLACE
ROOM, FOOD, STAFF
IT WAS NICE AND PLEASANT.
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecil from Finland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good hotel but reception staff, service were poor
Clean room, shuttle bus and casino
My experience was terrible in the front desk that made me not to come back in this hotel ever. Staffs were obviously careless. Too many personnel in the reception but very very slow check-in and check-out process. The location is far from the malls. Shuttle service schedule is not often. Car park is so difficult to understand their system. Validation in every drive out is absurd. I never check-in in other hotel that is as difficult as Waterfront.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: