Very good 8.0
Based on 3286 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Marlet from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice
Convenient, clean and comfortable
It was really good.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Janice from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
had a wonderful stay..kids enjoyed the pool.
location is great, near IT park & Ayala Center, big & clean rooms, child friendly pool and breakfast at UNO was great!
Staying at Waterfront Cebu City hotel was great! Kids had a wonderful time.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Celso from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
I'm not satisfied
Clean room, reasonable price & quite
The staff are not honest
Reviewed November 01, 2014

misook from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
it was a good hotel
price swimming pool room condition
i reserved that it's location is near the airport ha ha but the room was good and swimming pool in the outside fantastic. I want one another sleep someday but location is too far away the air port ha ha
Reviewed October 31, 2014

NOLYSES from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
THE SOJOURN
Big room, very comfortable & Clean
Quite good I would say the place is very good for relaxing, quiet & clean & friendly staff's.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

alexander from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
great location,
clean, comfortable, entertainment
it was fine stay the staff were friendly, and helpful.i dont play casino
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Jeafha from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Elegant and Classy
The food are really delicious. The hotel is very clean and the location is perfect.
It was great and amazing. The hotel is perfect and I want to stay there again. It is really extravagant and elegant.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

MICHAEL from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great Place to stay
1. Clean. 2. Friendly. 3. Food
Waterfront Hotel is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very close to the Mall, city, and night life. All of the staff are friendly and they are expert in many areas.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Liza from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good and convenient
good location, best value and casino
I stayed with my friends and we had a good time.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Alexander from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great simple stay
Location, price, rooms
Very nice location, central in Cebu. Good price. Rooms were clean & staff friendly. Nice big gym and great pool. Casino open all night if you like to gamble (I didnt).
Reviewed October 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: