Very good 8.0
Based on 3286 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Werner from Switzerland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
nice looking hotel
swimming pool, dinner buffet at uno, nice hotel stile
whole day at the swimming pool, very quiet and big, had very nice dinner buffet
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Ronald from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Vacation
The size the gym the tub
Very nice
Reviewed September 18, 2014

YVETTE from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
the BEST!
Staff, dining and cleanliness
This is not my first time to check-in at WaterFront Cebu. I always choose this place because it feels safe and home to be at this place. Very nice staff, clean and the dining is nothing you can ask for.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Marieta from Canada
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Excellent.but 1st time our bf not included.
Dining,staff &location
4x we've been staying we loved it. It is 1st time this yr our bf not included I'm lil bit dissapointed that's all,other than that excellent .thanks
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Home in Cebu
Pool, Casino, Staff
Very good just on going problems with wifi.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Perdeoan from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Cebu Stay
Location, gym and price
I have stayed here a few times before. Staff are ok, room has a little odd odor, lastly, the food choices in the breakfast buffet are few compared to other hotels.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

kasper from Denmark
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Perfect hotel
Luxury good food and good casino
We love this place and is already going back there in 3 weeks time.. We love the rooms the food and the casino fair for the price
Reviewed September 12, 2014

hyosung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
it was good
lobby room location
It was good
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Waterfront well appointed comfortable hotel
Style , standard , location
I had a very pleasant stay but because of high use at time I had to stay in smokers room which was carrying heavy smell of nicotine . Apart from that my stay at the Waterfront was very pleasant indeed ..
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Vincent from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice Hotel
Comfort, good location and value for money
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: