Very good 8.0
Based on 3276 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Leroy from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Wonderful Interlude
Staff attention excellant, great food and lovely xtras
This stay was for our anniversary and all the staff including the manager were absolutely great. They put flowers and fruit in our room and were super helpful. We will be back.
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amado from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
relaxing and very friendly staff
beautiful and very accomodating staff. also very friendly atmosphere
it was very relaxing and entertaining. we enjoy the very friendly atmosphere and easy access to transportation
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodelio from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Its nice hotel and near to all transportation.
City hotel, shopping area, night life area
It really gives me more time to explore cebu since the hotel is accessible to all public transport and you will have good time to see most of the historical place in cebu
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheila from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun
Convenient Accessible Family friendly
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Han-Baek from South Korea
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good location
casino, clean, close shopping mall
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Danilo from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very nice and comfortable
comfort, elegance, and exciting
Very fine.. We didn't encounter any problems except for the price of foods.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kasper from Denmark
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Super nice hotel with casino
Breakfast casino rooms
We had a good stay there we enjoyed the food and the time we spend in the casino where we won :-) so all the exspences we had there was covered and also leftover money for the duty free shop.. Happy happy
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

edmundo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Awesome!The hotel looks old but very sophisticated
Ambiance, Food in Uno, Staff and Casino. Though my visit here, the pool is under renovation but when I visited the area at the underground I was fascinated by the architectural design of the place.
Awesome! I really love their food and Casino. Very sophisticated architectural design. Friendly staff and a very homy luxurious type hotel. Definitely a,must booked hotel.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.
Nice location and reasonable price
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great!
Fast Internet, Great Breakfast, Spacious Rooms
Everything was perfect! Except for the fact that we were charged 600Php for drinking 6 bottles of water from the snack bar which we thought were complimentary because the label had "waterfront hotel" written on it. haha oh well. but we will surely come back!
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: