Very good 8.0
Based on 3276 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

nicholas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great central position, staff friendly and helpful
great choice or restaurants , extremely spacious
Had a wonderful stay , the staff where extremely friendly and helpful, I especially enjoyed the buffet breakfast. There is a large selection of restaurants / bars / cafe on site. Its central position to the main shopping centres in cebu ayalla/ sm shopping malls made it easy to get around. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends as a great place to stay.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Jill from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean hotel with good location
has a casino
Perfect location, good staff and excellent service
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Erlinda from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Room is quite big, plenty restaurants, good breakfast
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The food was great, staff were kind and courteous, easy to get a taxi. Room was big and clean, linen crispy white. The shopping malls were quite near the hotel and the shuttle bus to bring us to the malls and back to the hotel was really a big help. The hotel has big casinos in three locations.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

ian from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel but not so convenient
nice and clean room
staffs are friendly, best room, clean and relaxing. but it's quite far from the city.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Robert from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel with friendly helpful staff
Very good breakfast buffet
Nice remodeled room. Breakfast buffet was very good and dining room staff was friendly and helpful. Upon checking out we were informed that we were being charged 200 pesos for a broken glass. I don't recall seeing a broken glass and doubt that the glass could have cost the hotel more than 20 pesos.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Angela from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
The staff should be more knowledgeable
Lovely rooms
The hotel is beautiful and has a lot of great restuarants. Breakfast at the Uno restaurant was delicious. The staff however needs to be more aware of the closing times as we were told bars were closed however they were still open. The pool is nice but it is also crowded and noisy. I think a separate pool for adults would be a great addition.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

MERLYN from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great hotel and great location
casino in house
Awesome staff at UNO restaurant. We were accomodated for dinner even if it was a reservation only night (Valentines Day), thanks to Supervisor Ronald. This place (UNO) is always the highlight of our stay here at Waterfront due to their very courteous and friendly staff members.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

SHI from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely family stytle hotel
very helpful satff
The hotel is family stytle. Staffs are very kind and helpful. The owner is a british women. She always can give us valuable suggestion about sight seeing in Bohol. The hotel is well known about diving and not close to Alona beach. So quite and peaceful in the night. If you want fuss and hustle, you need go to alona and it will take you 20 mins. The owner and staff will meet you and see you off at the gate of the hotel
Reviewed February 26, 2013

MUTYA from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice Hotel
Good location, nice and comfy rooms, very good facilities and friendly staff
Good location, nice and comfy rooms, very good facilities and friendly staff
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Lori from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Everything you need plus a friendly staff
All staff was friendly. Hotel has a casino. Close to Cebu ITPark.
I would highly recommend this hotel. It was clean, had many restaurants in the hotel as well as across the street, and everyone was extremely friendly.
Reviewed February 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: