Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

Narfe from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Just great Location
Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

irma from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
nice staff,accessible to nearest malls,clean
only on arrval that they had a complimentary bath soap but not a big deal
nice n friendly staff,helpful will definitely stay again
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Jose from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good Location
very accessible, near city center
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Gordon from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great Central Location
Great Concierge and staff
This hotel is great for business travelers or anyone who needs to maximize his time in Cebu. The central location is within walking distance to Ayala Center and has easy access to other attractions. The free continental breakfast was enjoyable and really saved precious time in the morning. The super friendly and accommodating concierge made everything run smoothly and was very knowledgeable. He provided transportation at a moments notice. When your busy day is done, you get a really comfortable rest in a clean attractive air conditioned room. Business travelers need to ascertain a adequate WIFI signal before accepting a room. The WIFI does not work in all rooms!
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Guyon from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Goed hotel voor overnachting als je doorvliegt
Downtown en goede buurt
Vriendelijke ontvangst bij de receptie. De kamers zijn ruim van opzet en de bedden slapen goed. Jammer dat wij een kamer hadden waar we weliswaar een raam hadden maar geen uitzicht want we keken uit op een soort koof. Deze had een golfplatendak dus dat was feest met de regen. Ontbijt is inbegrepen maar je verlangt erna toch nog naar wat meer (redelijk sfeerloos ook). Voor de prijs is het een prima hotel in cebu city, wij hebben hem gekomen omdat we ook nog even wat van de stad wilde zien.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

jaeoh from South Korea
Families with young children
Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
한번묵지 두번은..
여행자에게 중요한 냉장고 없슴
Reviewed August 09, 2016

YOUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
합리적 가격대와 편리한 위치
위치,직원,안전
직원들의 친절함과 몰과 가까운 위치 등 숙박에 만족한다. 특히 몇 분 걸어가면 UP 세부대학도 구경할 수 있다. 주변 커피숍, 로컬 먹거리 등 지내는데 애로사항은 없었다.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Oeivind from Norway
Couples
Standard Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Greit men ikke noe mer en det
Det finnes bedre alternative I denne prisklassen.
Reviewed February 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: