Very good 7.3
Based on 289 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

DONALD from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Nice
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gerald from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Janalle from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jojo from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

javier from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emilie from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joan from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joan from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: