Very good 7.4
Based on 228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jason from Australia
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Aileene from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in March 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Reviewed April 02, 2016

jocelyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Reviewed March 29, 2016

David from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Kristian from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

DANNO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Colin from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Reviewed August 26, 2015

James from United States
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Elmer from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Jannie from Philippines
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed one night in March 2015
Cheap and good breakfast
Breakfast
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Reviewed July 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: