Very good 7.7
Based on 399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Sarah from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Accomodation during Davao Festivals
Staff, Convenient Location, People's Park
Very good stay in the end. Had booked the last room available in Agoda around this season. I was very pleased that the front desk facilitated my request to upgrade during check in. One of the staff on duty named Andrew has kindly offered to show the rooms first for me to decide and I was very pleased with that as it added a pleasant experience during our overall stay. Local breakfast cuisine was served in the restaurant area. Great to catch up with family and friends who came to see us and good location although parking is not as convenient as we would like it to be. This is located in downtown area so easy access to local restaurants, transportation and other attractions in Davao City. The hotel has a homey feeling and credit to their staff who are willing to take an extra mile in making their guests visit a comfortable and pleasant.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

JENNY from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great value for money
Location, Value for Money, Breakfast Buffet
Stayed overnight with my travel companion. We were mostly out the entire day, but we appreciate the room size, comfortable bed and the simple amenities in our room. It is pretty much basic, but we got all that we need to make our stay comfortable. The place is conveniently located at the downtown area where everything is just a few blocks away and a cab is readily available at any time. The only downside is that the air-conditioning in our room seem to malfunction in the middle of the night, that we both woke up sweating.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A solid choice
location, staff, attention
staff make this place wonderful. anything, anytime. awesome peeps.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Evelyn from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
the davao experience
comfort, style and location
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Marcus from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia
Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Stephen from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
older but with character
staff performance, cost, location
The hotel was clearly an older property, but it seems to have been well maintained. It was clean and all in all a comfortable place. The thing that stood out was the friendly and helpful staff. That began with the parking and doormen, to the desk staff and especially the waiters in the dining area. They made us feel like we were at a nice restaurant rather than at the standard breakfast that comes with the room.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Franz from Canada
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
central location
location, price, clean
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Ruben from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel
comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Allen from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great hotel in great city
centrally located. Very convenient
Great, everyone and everything was exactly as expected.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Galen from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
so so
location and breakfast
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Reviewed May 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: