Very good 7.7
Based on 399 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Evert from Netherlands
Business travelers
Executive Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
afordable and clean , near city centre
nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Fred from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
it was a very good stay for me
location, clean, friendly staff
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Kai from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice affordable Hotel
Clean Rooms, Good Internet, Central location
Good value for money and I have nothing to complain about. Don't get shocked, on Saturday and Sunday Morning the do Zumba in the PArk opposite at around 7 or 8 pm.... It is a bit noisy.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Kai from Germany
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good Comfort in the centre of Davao
Valuable Price, Clean Rooms, Centrally located
Centrally location enxt to a park and next to a some good Restaurants around. You can walk from this Hotel around the City.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Foon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Not up to expectation
in town, near park and staff service is ok
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Chris from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
location; service
location; cleanliness
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
Reviewed March 03, 2014

David from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good but could have been better.
Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Derek from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice
service, location and park veiw
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

John from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
satisfied
friendly and attentive staff, right at the heart of the city, clean
I enjoyed my stay at Casa Leticia Hotel. I arrived earlier yet they allowed me to check-in without any additional charges. The room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly and attentive. The foods for breakfast are great. Nice hotel!
Reviewed January 15, 2014

JENNIFER from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Simple and homely
In front of People's Park, Safe, Not too far from the airport
Reviewed January 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: