Very good 7.7
Based on 399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

cary from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Almost good
Comfortable bed and room, central location, flexible
The rooms, beds, linens, television are all quite nice and roomy. The hot water was, however, not. At a hotel of this apparent quality, I really expected hot water. It was barely tepid. The free buffet breakfast was not bad for what is offered - including limitless orange juice and coffee, but I got a bad gut from something there, which diminished my enthusiasm further. This place could be really, really nice and really should be. I wish I could say more nice things.
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ULRICH from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Internet very bad for this type of hotel
close to restaurants,peoples park,shopping
very bad WIFI,can not recommend this hotel if you need Internet.too slow,cannot see aything which moves
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good for those in a budget!
Comfortable, Affordable and Friendly Staff
Stayed in Casa Leticia for 2 nights before we went to Samal Island. Our stay was good, friendly staff and rooms were comfortable. Breakfast buffet was good, really good for a budget hotel - it offered 3-4 dishes + fruits, pancakes, etc. Which will leave you full the whole morning. Good location also, located across the park, and about 10 mins away via taxi to shopping malls and other attractions in the city.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Stay was wonderful, with only 1 exception.
Staff, room, shower
It was great, however, Rest. needs some one to make coffee that taste good. When any of the staff smiled, it seemed they actually cared about you, and your thoughts. Stayed there twice, and will do so again. JN
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Noel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Pleasant
Conveniently located to city attraction
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Giok from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pleasant stay
Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
Even though I was not given the room I booked for (facing park), they upgraded it. It's a pleasant stay except that the hot water is not working and no slippers.Breakfast is good. Friendly staff.
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jules from Canada
Couple
Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean hotel, centrally located at affordable price
Well situated, good breakfast, clean room
Stay was very comfortable, wit attentive staff and quiet surroundings. Hotel is well positionned to many sightseeing areas
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and reasonable.
Free breakfast, reasonable rates and free bottled water.
This is my fifth stay at the hotel. I was enjoy the free breakfaset. I typically have to remind the staff to bring 2 bottles of water they forgot to replenish and coffee. Other than that always enjoy my stay.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable and reasonable!
Free breakfast. Room rates are reasonable. Staff is very friendly.
I have stayed there 6 times before so I am familiar with the hotel staff, food, etc. You need to remind them to restock your 2 free water bottles and coffee. I always enjoy staying at that this hotel and will again when I return.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Monique from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
good value
location
centrally located; buffet breakfast; internet was down when we were there for 2 days
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: