Very good 7.7
Based on 399 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

dennis from Australia
Couple
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rowena from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Business traveler
Presidential Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LETICIA from Australia
Family with older children
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

javid from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Business traveler
Presidential Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: