Very good 7.7
Based on 399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Casa Leticia value hotel
Location , standard and price ....
I had a very pleasant stay at the Casa Leticia hotel . I extended my booking because I liked the hotel location and standard . The hotel is opposite from " Peoples Park " in a central location with many restaurants close by . Also there is a very convenient shopping mall within a short distance of the hotel .
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Timothy from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Enjoyable stay at Casa Leticia
Location , standard and price
I was comfortable and well looked after at the Casa Leticia hotel which is located just opposite " Peoples Park " in central Davao . The room which I occupied was well equiped and comfortable. The hotel is clean and in a nice location for shopping and sight seeing in Davao.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Gabriela from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Inefficient reservation
location, housekeeping
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Maria from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
My home away from home
The location, staff performance and food and dining
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Aldrin from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Simply the best...
Very good staff, service and accomodation.
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Jennifer from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Pleasant Stay
Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Peter from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
value for money
the rooms were cozy and clean!
The place is clean and were satisfied
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Marrissa from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Just an Okay Hotel
Near People's Park
It was good
Reviewed October 03, 2014

NARCISO from United States
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel
people good
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Ryan from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Our stay was good
room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.
Reviewed September 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: