Very good 7.9
Based on 177 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

hazel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Friendly kitchen staff and helpful guard but far
Got it for a promo rate so cheap and good staff
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Regina from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
A bit far from the airport
friendly staff
I was a bit disappointed when our trip from the airport to the hotel took more than 45 minutes. Since it was close to the bus terminal, there were alot of buses lined up infront of the hotel. The room was ok but the furnishings looked old and worn. Staff friendly and accommodating. Wifi not strong.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Reifmon from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Well Maintained Hotel
Good wifi connection
Hotel was generally okay but the area it's in is so uninteresting. It's close to the old SM but a bit far off from downtown and the city center. It also does not have an elevator which was a pain given we had infants with us.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Hartanto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Hotel with Good Performance
Good Condition, Good Services and Good Location
I think Casa Leticia Business Inn was a good hotel, with good condition, good services and good location. I was so glad for staying in this Hotel. Thanks for any kind of good you bring.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Hartanto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Ejoyable Hotel in Town
Clean , Helpful and Nice
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Dylan from Philippines
Groups
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
cozy place and great location. :D
Near Ecoland Bus Terminal, Accomodating Staff and Nice Rooms
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Dylan from Philippines
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
cozy place :)
friendly staff, affordable and accessible
Reviewed June 19, 2013

WOONGKI from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
simple hotel, good price
good price, kind, clean room
good price, kind, clean room but far from airport.... when I was first time in davao, my first hotel...
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Beda from Switzerland
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
ok
Not expensive
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Richard from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice for business travelers!
Great location, Ease of Transport, Clean!
Reviewed April 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: