Very good 7.9
Based on 177 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Hans from Netherlands
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Adequate
Nice breakfast
This hotel is what it says it is...a business hotel. Nothing fancy just a clean room with a comfortable bed. Hot water for the shower was temperamental but functioned most of the time. Air conditioning is window type and noisy. My room was on the street side and lots of traffic noise. Hotel is away from the city center. Its easy to get a taxi but as a consequence it is slow at rush hour, and the taxi obviously costs more due to distance. Nothing to do here so certainly not a venue for family or adventure travel. I had breakfast at the hotel and it was quite nice. This place is worth the price paid, no doubt, but there are better options in Davao in the same category.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Chay from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
small but clean
near the city and accessible
This is the fourth stay at this hotel and as before, it is well maintained, staffs are hospitable, kind and approachable. It is near the city area and perfect if your conducting a meeting.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Grace from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Family
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
good location
location is perfect for those who are traveling to the south and very early yet nice breakfast, friendly staff
the hotel in general is okey; clean,nice breakfast, very accommodating staff, and very alert security guard. we arrived late because of our delayed flight and as we go out from the taxi, he promptly helped us with our baggage. and if you are planning to explore gensan and koronadal after your davao tour, it's so easy to get a bus from the hotel or you can walk to ecoland bus terminal.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Maricel from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great Location
nice hotel
The hotel is ok, great to stay for those short period only.
Reviewed November 02, 2012

Stephen from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Family
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely hotel with helpful desk staff
staff, room comfort
the staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was comfortable and a good value. wifi keeps you connected. i'll look to stay here again in my next trip to davao.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Rodolfo from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Convenient location
Convenient location
The room is clean and the hotel staff were friendly
Reviewed October 17, 2012

ANNA from Philippines
Groups
Superior Family
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
great location
near the mall and restaurants
The hotel is nice and clean. It is near the mall, spa and restaurants. Easy access to the bus terminal.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Daisuke from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Typical business hotel
Service
Typical business hotel. I could not find any special features of the hotel. The room was basic sized, foods were just acceptable level, and the location was far from an urban area. However, I would say their service was good as the two or three star hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Lani from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Best Deal In Davao.
Very nice hotel. Good food, price and Wifi.
This is my favorite budget hotel in Davao. Close to shooping, it's a little out of the center but still easy to get around. The rooms are very nice and comfortable, and the hotel food and staff are great. If you want to stay in the center you may want to stay at their sister hotel Casa Leticia which is a little more money but really the best deal int he center. For a nice stay over or day trip, this business hotel is the place ot stay.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Lani from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Always great!
Inexensive, Good Food, Decent Wifi.
This hotel is always a safe bet in Davao. Clean well appointed rooms, excellent staff, and a good breakfast. I have stayed here numerous times and they have always been consistently good. Close to shopping.
Reviewed August 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: