Good 6.8
Based on 170 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Angelica from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Villa
Stayed one night in May 2016
No internet in Rooms
The internet is only available in the pool area, cafe, front desk and other rooms but not in the family villa we rented. We had to rely on the wifi in the pool area but very slow inside our room.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khrizel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2016
Cleanliness is very bad
Everything is not okay except for the staff
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Sweden
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Worned out hotel
This hotel really need a makeover. I was very disappointed in regards to the impression of the rooms. Just imagine a really wormed out hotel that the 70ies called and wanted back. Sorry, but I will not stay there again and I will not recommend anyone to do too. You can find just as good hotel for less money in Davao.
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cynthia from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
A VERY PLEASANT STAY
Size is GREAT
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CARLOS from Panama
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
THE WORST CROWN REGENCY EVER
simply horrible. rooms have no maintenance at all. standard rooms are dark rooms. no windows.. if you are in the standard room... you will have to walk through a restaurant to get to your room hallways are dark at all times... wi-fi in crown regeny davao is totally useless. front staff has is not friendly and not welcoming the only good thing about the this hotel is the kind helpful and nie housekeeping staff other than that its a big CERO.. we had booked for several days. after hours we checked out. my wife and me could not handle it. horrible experience.... big mistake to book a room at crown regency davao
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Barely Fair
Can't think of any
1 1/2 star only Old and very tired
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramond from United States
Families with young children
Premier Villa
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good
Clean ,conveyent, hospitality
Good injoyable
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from United States
Families with young children
Family Villa
Stayed one night in June 2015
Potential but disappoints
Size is great and the pool and restaurant are nice.
In a great location, hotel has great potential but shows its age and is in need of repairs. Additionally they allowed loud partying at the pool...which is right outside every room...until 1 am, which made sleeping very difficult. With minor repairs, fresh paint, and enforcement of the posted policies this could be a great place to stay.
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AILEEN from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Improve water system
Location-✔️ Staff- accomadating and friendly,
They should improve their water system Very rust and foul odor in the water, it can very harm with their guest This should need an immediate action with this...
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hefin from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Family Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great rooms.
Room size very good over 2 floors
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: