Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 518 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Robert from United States
Couple
Executive Queen Room with Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Bringing home my Wife
I want to say that I have stayed at DLA on 4 different ocassions and I have been VERY satisfied with my accomodations. I do not pay Top Dollar, so I do not expect 6 Star accomodations, HOWEVER I pay a fair price for EXCELLANT service there at DLA. The staff is outstanding, Gay, Rey and Merriam make my stay worth while. The pool is ALWAYS clean and ready for use.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great place and staff
We enjoyed the place and the staff so much. Very accomodating and helpful.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julito from United Kingdom
Couple
Poolside Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Highly recommended
Definitely we will be back.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Delia from United States
Group
Executive Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Positive
I enjoyed my stay, definitely would come here again.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthias from Germany
Couple
Poolside Executive Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
good location
good location silent and clean friendly staff
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Family with young children
Garden View Superior Room
Stayed 14 nights in April 2016
Comfortable stay
Good location and the staff we great
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Philippines
Family with young children
Poolside Executive Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Accessible, nice pool, spacious room
Clean & clear pool but rooms lack cleanliness.. Especially the glass wall curtain, i think it's been there for ages without washing even once. Mosquitoes in the room, needs multi insect repellant spraying every after cleaning.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Family Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good to stay
Good and very convenient. ..
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eliza from Philippines
Group
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very homey
The hotel is clean and has a very homey feel. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They should serve breakfast.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Winfred from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Small room with some bugs but near NCCC Mall
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Decent swimming pool but bugs in the room. Internet was very slow and had to go outside the room to connect
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: