Very good 7.8
Based on 88 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 88 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Andrew from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Amazing place
Lots of ammenities, infinity pool overlooking davao city, good buffet, very nice rooms
Stayed overnight,hotel room very nice with attached balcony, lots of enjoyable attractions. Staff are nice and helpful. Very good place to relax and be with nature. Must see in davao city.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Eric from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
straight into the beauty of the Philippines
perfect for acclimatisation: the temperature is a little lower because of the mountainous location
two minuses: getting to the resort will mean taking a taxi, and because the chance is small that they will get a ride back, the fare is somewhat steeper. the other minus is that some of the path/walkways in the resort are slippery, so watch your step! All this said, prepare for a wonderful stay amidst wonderful nature. Our cabin was clean, bug-free, well-equipped and romantically secluded. Don't expect haute cuisine or be prepared to take the long taxidrive to town to eat out... the food is good, no more, no less. The resort is often used for marriages, so if you want a peek at a Pinoy wedding, here's your chance!
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Mountain Villa 11 Persons
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great location
The fishing
I really love the experience catching fish& eating near the fishing zone,a nice & calm place that can make you relax,one of the best hotel i ever stayed!
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Catherine from Philippines
Group
Mountain Villa 5 Persons
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Lovely place with great people
area and service
Me and my family had so much fun. We were highly satisfied with their customer service. I would love to go back again in the future.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Mayette from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Relaxing vacation with enough adventure
Nice villa, guided tour, swimming pool
There is so much to see inside Eden Nature Park. Good thing they have provided shuttles that can fetch us and take us wherever we want to go, which makes the vacation less tiring and we can focus on the views and the nature.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Mayette from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Quad
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great hotel
nice villa, swimming pool, great indiana jones
My family had fun touring around Eden Nature Park. We had fun doing the indiana jones, fishing, swimming, and eating. The food that they have served especially the vegetable salad were so delicious. We can really taste the freshness of the food. We also had fun swimming with the majestic view of Davao City. The weather is also right for adventure.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Immanuel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Beautiful flowers and plants...
Good food and ambiance..
we enjoyed our short time there. if only we knew what's in it, we could have planned a longer stay. we love walking, especially when all you see is the beautiful nature. i love nature so much. this place is good for families, couples and even hikers or mountain bikers. i haven't walked the whole trail since we did not have enough time. the pool is also in a very good location. i also like the butterfly garden, the people there are very well informed.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Kathyrn from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Quad
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely place with a nature purely ambience
the place as a whole
They should try to lessen the prices for the food, the souvenirs etc..... they are too expensive. Well, as usual they took advantage of the tourist, wherever you go tourist spot got hell of a price! Also the food are not good tasting, it wasn't worth it, if it weren't for the superb ambiance, i would have rate this negatively.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Mark from Philippines
Family with older children
Mountain Villa 5 Persons
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
we love nature and eden the place to be..
the animals and and butterfly garden.
i love the buffet breakfast it was really cool. i would recommend this to other couple who want a place to relax and unwind. we had a marvelous stay in davao. wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too, must recommend the hotel's cafe uno restaurant for the blini and caviar and some exquisite salmon dishes. very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. my only qualm was that the restaurant closed a little too early each evening."
Reviewed December 28, 2012

JOCELYN from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
the place is nice but...
the staff are very accommodating which compensated its shortcomings
the place is nice but disappointing in the sense that some of the highlights in its ad campaign didnt hold water. it said wifi available and yet you have to stay at the front desk to gain access. isnt that a bit crazy when you have to talk to somebody abroad at 2am here and stay at the front desk? (the only feasible time to call people in a diff time zone) another thing is its accessibility. they should always include transfers in their rates since the place is really quite far from civilization.
Reviewed November 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: