Very good 7.5
Based on 268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Rencel from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Rencel from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Mohammad from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Charlemagne from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

LETICIA from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Rencel from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Rencel from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Cris from Japan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Rencel from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Vicky from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Reviewed February 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: